Freshman Class Election Results

posted Sep 16, 2016, 11:43 AM by Kerrie Zick
The results of the election for the officers for the Class of 2020 are in. Congratulations to all of the candidates for completing the nomination forms and making speeches, and to the members of the class who took time to vote. The newly-elected Freshmen Class Officers are:
  • President - Nolan Hayes
  • Vice President - Isaiah Dokus
  • Treasurer - Jack Gosson
  • Secretary - Evelyn Cutting.