One-Act Competition Results

posted Jan 17, 2017, 7:02 AM by Kerrie Zick   [ updated Jan 17, 2017, 7:03 AM ]

Saturday night's One Act Plays were sensational. Everyone involved should be very proud of their accomplishments. The judges had tough decisions to make. Congratulations to the trophy winners!

-All Star Cast members:  Madison Royea, Duncan Farmer, Trinity Taylor, Deanna Martin, Becky Norton and Crystal Conkey

-In the 35 year history of the one act play competition, never before have we awarded three actresses the Best Actress trophy. Special congratulations to the Chorus: Victoria Roman, Emma Lagueux, and Kylee Hanser!

-Best Actor: Ethan Pruett

-Best Director: Ms.Tanya Jollie

-Best Play: This is a Test presented by the Class of 2018.

-Thank you to the cast, crew and directors of the shows for this wonderful evening of entertainment!