Student Council Executive Board

posted Jun 14, 2017, 10:30 AM by Kerrie Zick
The 2017-2018 Student Council executive board has been selected by the members. Congratulations to  Secretary Trinity Taylor, Treasurer Emma Woodbury, Vice President Cian Connor, and President Quentin Dancewicz Helmers. Student council will have their final meeting for 2016-2017 at 7:30 am in room 106 on Monday, June 19th.